top of page


Have a Question?

Fill in our form or send an email to

Thanks for submitting!

Contact Us image IN.jpg

Contact A Group Coordinator or Member of our Board direct

President, Veronica Hannah -
Vice President, Stephanie Bunker -
Secretary, Adrienne Syme -
Treasurer, Adriana Rodriguez -
Tea Group Coordinator, Robyn King -
Conversations Group Coordinator, Dale Magee -
Discussion Group Coordinator, Lianne Hilbert -
Special Interests Coordinator, melissa Thun -
Reading Groups Coordinator, Carole Wolkan -
Neighbors Coordinator, Janine Chey -
Ambassador Coordinator, Maja Rakos -
Volunteer Coordinator, Gretchen Farrah -
Newsletter, Shirley Moraes & Phyllis Stillman -
IN Days Liaison, Mojgan Mehrafshan -
Member Data, Nitya Khatiware -
bottom of page